The Walking Dead: Season 1-6 Box Set

Get your binge on 💿

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Horror
  • Release Date: November 2, 2016


All 83 episodes from the first six seasons of The Walking Dead, the thrilling TV drama based on the comic books by Robert Kirkman. When police officer Rick Grimes wakes from a coma to find the world in the grip of a zombie epidemic, he joins a band of human survivors struggle to withstand the terrifying advances of the walking dead. 

Buy on Blu-ray & DVD now.


Norman Reedus, Sarah Wayne Callies, Andrew Lincoln, Michael Cudlitz, Jon Bernthal, Danai Gurira, Steven Yeun, Chandler Riggs, Laurie Holden, Lennie James, Lauren Cohan, Melissa McBride, Emily Kinney.