Fear the Walking Dead: Season 1

Fear begins here

  • Genre: Drama, Thriller, Horror
  • Release Date: March 2, 2016
  • Episodes in Season: 6


Set within the same universe as The Walking Dead, Fear the Walking Dead is a gritty drama that explores the onset of the zombie apocalypse through the lens of a fractured family. Madison Clark and Travis Manawa are the heads of a dysfunctional blended family, but the everyday pressures take a backseat when a mysterious outbreak begins breaking down society.

Own it now on Digital, DVD & Blu-ray


Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey